LOGIN
                     Become an Insider           Login
Avatar
Not an Insider Yet?

BASIC Membership is FREE!
Get the latest news, free entry in select competitions, discounts, custom insider page, and more!

Reset Password - Forgot My Username

Username
Password
Remember me
SiteLock

Author: Jeffrey L. Buford, Jr.
Publisher: Fahrenheit Books
Genre: Horror
Availability: Now Available
ISBN: 978-0996878487

Ten stories in the tradition of H.P. Lovecraft and Roald Dahl, with a touch of Ray Bradbury, Richard Matheson, and Harlan Ellison. Mr. Buford applies a sensibility and an intellect to his examinations of character in each of these stories, told in a style all his own. This book arrives on the heels of his first book, Possible Side Effects (2017), a tell-all memoir of growing up in the culturally divided Mid-West. His memoir is a triumphant story of survival and growth from the roots of a challenged childhood to the saviors of music, art, and writing.