SiteLock

Author: Jeffrey L. Buford, Jr.
Publisher: Fahrenheit Books
Genre: Horror
Availability: Now Available
ISBN: 978-0996878487

Ten stories in the tradition of H.P. Lovecraft and Roald Dahl, with a touch of Ray Bradbury, Richard Matheson, and Harlan Ellison. Mr. Buford applies a sensibility and an intellect to his examinations of character in each of these stories, told in a style all his own. This book arrives on the heels of his first book, Possible Side Effects (2017), a tell-all memoir of growing up in the culturally divided Mid-West. His memoir is a triumphant story of survival and growth from the roots of a challenged childhood to the saviors of music, art, and writing.